If I Catch Anyone Trying To Disrupt The Peace Because Of Politics, I will “Kill” The Person Personally – Comedian Tee Kay

Being an election year, and especially as the day of election draws close, many influential people in the country have been preaching the message of peace throughout the country via Social Media, Conferences and Peace Tours/Rallies. Fast Rising Comedian Tee Kay has in Social Media post has advised that we maintain the peace we are currently enjoying as Ghanaians in a very ironically funny way.

“Jux finished watching Hotel Rwanda again on Fire Tv, I swear if I catch anyone trying to disrupt the peace we are enjoying in Ghana all because of politics I will kill the Person Personally.”

Hotel Rwanda is a 2004 American historical drama film directed by Terry George, about the Rwandan Genocide which occurred during the spring of 1994.

 

